Welcome to the Fantabulous World of Lightle & Martin.

Introductions…

I am Martin.

I like soft furnishings, smooth knee caps and Lewis Carroll.  Sometimes I write and sometimes I spend three months procrastinating and blaming everybody else for my inability to string together a coherent sentence.

More than once this month I have referred to my digs as ‘Bukowski-esque’ and I like words.  My favourites to date include: ‘shebang’, ‘coquettish’ and ‘penile’.

Pleased to meet you.

At present I haven’t the foggiest direction this blog might be going but I do know that it will be an extension of just some of the fascinating conversational nuggets already shared with Lightle out there in the real world.

We spend a lot of time in darkened theatres.

Ask me stuff.

Leave a Reply

